Thursday, August 28th, 2014
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
(New Contact) (1)
Baccadutre, Jason
HS Social Studies / Athletic Director /Dean of Students 
baccadutrej@catlin.k12.il.us 

Barr, Julie
Classroom Aide - Grade School 
barrj@catlin.k12.il.us 

Bellerud, Amanda
Vocal Music 
belleruda@catlin.k12.il.us 

Biggerstaff, Gail
Fifth Grade / HS Girls Track Coach / JH Volleyball Coach 
gailbig@catlin.k12.il.us 

Birge, Jennifer
School Nurse 
birgejl@catlin.k12.il.us 

Boen, Jodie
High School Science / Driver's Education 
BoenJ@catlin.k12.il.us 

Brozenec, Ashley
HS Special Education 
ashley.brozenec@catlin.k12.il.us 

Caudill, Mary
Personal Aide - Grade School 

Chappell, Emily
High School English 
echappell@catlin.k12.il.us 

Chenoweth, Marcus
Custodian - Grade School 

Clem, Tara
High School Spanish 
spanshtcha@catlin.k12.il.us 

Dable, Jill
Instrumental Music / HS Band 
DableJ@catlin.k12.il.us 

Darr, Karla
Junior High Language Arts 
darrk@catlin.k12.il.us 

Dolan, Nancy
Library Aide - Grade School 
DolanN@catlin.k12.il.us 

Downing, Jordan
Sixth Grade 
jdowning@catlin.k12.il.us 

Drake, Susan
Fourth Grade 
DrakeS@catlin.k12.il.us 

Dutton, Tina
Intermediate Special Education 
duttont@catlin.k12.il.us 

Ford, Kali
First Grade / HS Softball Coach / Asst. HS VB Coach 
fordk@catlin.k12.il.us 

Fretueg, Beau
Grade School Principal 
fretuegb@catlin.k12.il.us 

Fretueg, Rachelle
First Grade 
FretuegR@catlin.k12.il.us 

Hageman, Joe
PE / JH Girls AD / Asst. Football Coach 
hagemanj@catlin.k12.il.us 

Haussy, Ashley
Sixth Grade 
haussya@catlin.k12.il.us 

Heatherton, Gerianne
Fourth Grade 
heathertong@catlin.k12.il.us 

Hinkle, Lacey
Kindergarten / JH Cheerleading Coach 
lhinkle@catlin.k12.il.us 

Holman, Lezlie
High School English 
holmanl@catlin.k12.il.us 

Holycross, Pam
Personal Aide - Grade School 
holycrossp@catlin.k12.il.us 

Houpt, Peggy
Personal Aide 
houptp@catlin.k12.il.us 

Huber, Brian
High School Custodian 

Johnson, Andrew
High School Social Studies / Head Boys Basketball Coach / Asst. FB Coach 
ajjohnson@catlin.k12.il.us 

Johnson, Robyn
GS Lunchroom / HS Library Aide 
rjohnson@catlin.k12.il.us 

Klemme, Candi
Head Cook 
KlemmeC@catlin.k12.il.us 

Krankavitch, Mona
Grade School Secretary 
mkrankavitch@catlin.k12.il.us 

Lewis, Gary
Superintendent / HS Principal 
lewisg@catlin.k12.il.us 

Ligocki, Nita
Cook 

Lowe, Dave
Grade School Night Custodian 

Marzbannia, Sue
Early Childhood / Primary Special Education 
marzbannias@catlin.k12.il.us 

Mastin, Kane
Jr Hi Social Studies / JH Boys AD / HS GBB Head Coach / JH Boys Track Coach 
mastink@catlin.k12.il.us 

Maynard, Virginia
High School Special Education 
MaynardV@catlin.k12.il.us 

McBride, Dianna
High School Home Economics 
dmcsmith@catlin.k12.il.us 

McDowell, Nina
High School Business 
McDowellN@catlin.k12.il.us 

Miller, Billie
Title 1 
millerbs@catlin.k12.il.us 

Morgan, Lynn
Personal Aide - High School / JH Girls Basketball Coach / Asst. JH Volleyball Coach / Head Girls JH Track Coach 
MorganL@catlin.k12.il.us 

Mullins, Mark
High School PE / Health / HS Golf Coach 
MullinsM@catlin.k12.il.us 

Owens, Debbie
Personal Aide 
owensd@catlin.k12.il.us 

Palmer, Andrea
High School Math 
PalmerA@catlin.k12.il.us 

Pirie, Bonnie
Grade School Secretary / HS Library Aide 
PirieB@catlin.k12.il.us 

Poulson, Cuba
Personal Aide - High School 
cubap@catlin.k12.il.us 

Richardson, Mark
High School Custodian 

Rose, MarLesa
Third Grade 
rosem@catlin.k12.il.us 

Russell, Rebecca
Junior High Math 
russellr@catlin.k12.il.us 

Sheets, Delores
Personal Aide - Grade School 

Shepherd, Darcy
Guidance Counselor 
shepherdd@catlin.k12.il.us 

Smoot, Teresa
Personal Aide 
smoott@catlin.k12.il.us 

Spezia, Lisa
Kindergarten 
spezial@catlin.k12.il.us 

Strohl, Angela
Junior High Science 
strohla@catlin.k12.il.us 

Strunga, Kristen
Second Grade 
strungak@catlin.k12.il.us 

Thornsbrough, Debbie
Third Grade 
thornsbroughd@catlin.k12.il.us 

Unewitz, Debbie
LD 
dunewitz@catlin.k12.il.us 

Wheeler, Deanna
Second Grade 
wheelerd@catlin.k12.il.us 

Winkler, Jennifer
5th Grade 
winklerj@catlin.k12.il.us 

Wright, Keri
Personal Aide 
wrightk@catlin.k12.il.us